EXPEDITION SERIES™

DESIGNED FOR PEAK PERFORMANCE, NO MATTER WHERE THE TRAIL TAKES YOU.

You live for these moments. It’s just you and the great outdoors. You’ve got the guts. The grit. The drive. You’re pushing your limits, testing your skills. Trusting your instincts. And your equipment.

Since 1885, adventurous souls like you have relied on James Woods’ considerable expertise. The company has outfitted some of the world’s most extreme expeditions ever. Amundsen and the Northwest Passage. Admiral Byrd at the South Pole. Laurie Skreslet atop Everest. Roosevelt in Central Asia.

But times change. Needs evolve. So, to help you make the most of your own adventure, Woods Canada has developed the Expedition Series™. It’s engineered to be of superior quality and innovative design to meet the rigorous demands of your favourite outdoor activity.

Whether you’re hiking Mount Temple, paddling Lake Annette or scaling Great Sail Peak on Baffin Island, the Woods™ Expedition Series™ gear will help you get there. So go ahead. Hike it. Climb it. Canoe it. Or trek it. Just trust your instincts.

And trust the Woods™ Expedition Series™ of outdoor equipment to get you wherever your trail is taking you. Because when it comes to adventure in Canada’s great outdoors, we go to extremes so you can go to yours.

BROWSE WOODS™ EXPEDITION SERIES™ PRODUCTS

EXPEDITION SERIES™

ILS ONT ÉTÉ CONÇUS POUR VOUS OFFRIR LA PERFORMANCE ULTIME, PEU IMPORTE LA DESTINATION.

Vous vivez pour ces moments. Il n’y a personne entre vous et le plein air. Vous avez la force. La détermination. La motivation. Vous allez au bout de vos limites, vous mettez vos talents à l’épreuve. Vous vous fiez à vos instincts. Et bien, à votre équipement.

Depuis 1885, les intrépides comme vous se fient à l’expertise considérable de James Woods. Son entreprise a équipé des expéditions parmi les plus extrêmes du monde. Amundsen et le Passage du Nord-ouest. L’amiral Byrd au Pôle sud. Laurie Skreslet au sommet du mont Everest. Roosevelt en Asie centrale.

Mais le temps et les besoins changent. Donc, pour profiter au maximum de vos propres aventures, Woods Canada a mis sur pied la gamme Expedition Series™. Elle a été conçue pour offrir une qualité supérieure. Son design innovateur répond aux exigences rigoureuses de vos activités de plein air favorites.

Que vous alliez en randonnée au mont Temple, pagayiez sur le lac Annette ou que vous fassiez l’ascension du massif Great Sail sur l’Île de Baffin, fiez-vous à l’équipement WoodsMC Expedition Series™ pour y arriver. Alors, partez en randonnée. En montagne. En canoë. Ou à pied. Il suffit de faire confiance à votre instinct.

Et fiez-vous à la gamme d’équipement de plein air WoodsMC Expedition Series™ pour y arriver, peu importe la route. Quand il s’agit d’aventure plein air au Canada, nous allons au-delà de nos limites afin que vous puissiez aller au-delà des vôtres.

NAVIGUER ARTICLES DE WOODS™ EXPEDITION SERIES™